Because sometimes, it's the little things that make a difference.

Adjuvo North

Arran House, Brunswick House, Hinton Lodge, Albion Terrace

Adjuvo have the pleasure of managing the support delivered in Marran Ltd (CQC report) - four service in Redcar and Cleveland:

Registered Manager: Jacqueline Corner
Telephone: 01287636567
Enquiries: jacqueline.corner@adjuvocare.co.uk

Leeds Community Care

A new and dynamic approach to delivering support to people in their homes throughout Leeds and the surrounding area.

Contact: Luke Jarrett
Email: luke.jarrett@adjuvocare.co.uk
Telephone: 01132509964
Enquiries: communitycare@adjuvocare.co.uk

Adjuvo Midlands

Satya Nivas

A 10-bedroom care facility for Hindi people in Leicester, a highly specialist care service supporting and enhancing individuals’ cultural experiences.

Registered Manager: Sandra Green
Email: sandra.green@adjuvocare.co.uk
Telephone: 0116 2336064
Enquiries: sandra.green@adjuvocare.co.uk

Saffron Court

An extra care facility supporting people with learning disabilities and mental health conditions in Leicester.

Contact: Gary Moffat
Email: gary.moffat@adjuvocare.co.uk
Telephone: 07867904615
Enquiries: gary.moffat@adjuvocare.co.uk

Hunters Rest

Contact: Sandra Green
Email: Sandra.green@adjuvocare.co.uk
Telephone: 0116 2336064
Main building walkthrough: Click here
Annex walkthrough: Click here

Briarvale [Nirvana Care Homes Limited]

Contact: Gary Moffat
Email: gary.moffat@adjuvocare.co.uk
Telephone: 07867904615
Enquiries: Enquiries: gary.moffat@adjuvocare.co.uk

Adjuvo Care Essex Limited

Halstead

A 12-bed residential care home for 12 people with autism and challenging behaviour – the facility includes facilities like sensory rooms and hydro-baths.

Contact: Jakki Robinson
Email: jakki.robinson@adjuvocare.co.uk
Telephone: 07867 904568
Enquiries: jakki.robinson@adjuvocare.co.uk

Brightlingsea

A 9-bed residential care home for people with autism and physical disabilities.

Registered Manager: Kimberley Hart
Contact: Kimberley Hart
Email: kimberley.hart@adjuvocare.co.uk
Enquiries: kimberley.hart@futurecarehomes.co.uk

International House

A block of 14 self-contained apartments in Colchester each with their own bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living area.

Contact: Jakki Robinson
Enquiries: jakki.robinson@adjuvocare.co.uk
Telephone: 07867 904568
Walkthrough: Click here
Brochure: Click here

Hart Care Essex Limited

Hart Lodge

A 11 bed residential care home in Chadwell Heath, London.

Contact: Debbie Bowhill
Email: debbie@hartcare.co.uk
Enquiries: debbie@hartcare.co.uk

Hart House

A 10 bed residential care home in Southend on Sea.

Contact: Jess Henderson
Enquiries: harthouse@hartcare.co.uk

Hart View

An eight bed residential in Westcliffe on Sea.

Contact: Jess Henderson
Enquiries: hartview@adjuvocare.co.uk

Park House

A supported living service of 23 self-contained apartments in Harrow, each with their own bedroom, en-suite shower and cooking facilities.

Contact: Martin Swift
Email: martin.swift@adjuvocare.co.uk
Enquiries: martin.swift@adjuvocare.co.uk